From the real world get away, Even just for a day.

Save a turkey- Eat Beef

First of all I’d like to say Happy Thanksgiving to everyone reading this. Second I’d like to show you this picture:

SAVE A TURKEY– EAT BEEF!

Third, I’d like to show you a blingee I made for Thanks giving and a blingee I made for Halloween and never really posted:

Halloween Spooks.
AND

 

Thanksgiving meals
Create cool Profile Comments

Comments on: "Save a turkey- Eat Beef" (17)

  1. Ққa2297♪ said:

    Nice blingees :mrgreen:
    I ate turkey yesterday with gravy…but I also ate pumpkin pie. Pumpkin pie is good. ^^

  2. oOoSammyWoodsoOo said:

    I didn’t have time to celebrate Thanksgiving. xP I had a game. The only thing I got to eat on Thanksgiving before the game was mash potatoes. >.<
    I got a haircut. It looks funny. In my opinion. It's all layered now.

  3. Ққa2297♪ said:

    A bunch of people came to my house yesterday even though it wasn’t Thanksgiving. o.o They came to ‘continue’ their party from the day before because they had a Thanksgiving party in their house.
    Mash potatoes are good. 😛 I just realized that I didn’t eat any this year. 😮 I remember eating my first donut of the year somewhere in Feb-May. o.o
    My hair isn’t layered. My mom wanted me to get some a few years ago but I didn’t want to for some reason.

  4. oOoSammyWoodsoOo said:

    Wow. o.o “Continue” xP
    I eat mash potatoes, like a couple times a month.
    I hate it when my hair is layered. >..<

  5. oOoSammyWoodsoOo said:

    Ahh, I hate 5 days weekeneds. :/ In my school district, we have a 5 days weekend. I hate staying at home with my sisters! My sisters has been partying lately with their friends in the house and my mom went to my oldest’s sis house for quietness. xP So, I’ve been hanging out with my friends at parks and such.

  6. oOoSammyWoodsoOo said:

    And add me on gaia. My account name is Sammy_Gamer

  7. I hate mashed potatoes.
    layered hair, eh? It probably isn’t that bad.
    My hair is layered. There’s the tangled-layer, the knotted-layer, the messy-layer, the REALLY-messy-layer, and the layer-I-can’t-clean-up-no-matter-how-hard-I-try xD As you can see, I don’t have the easiest hair to brush in the world. Too long.
    Wow. You remember your first donut in the year?? O.O
    How could you NOT like weekends??

  8. oOoSammyWoodsoOo said:

    I’m not used to layered hair anymore.
    Ah, I can tell. xP
    I hate weekends because of my sisters. Making me stay stuck out of the house since they have parties in my house when it’s the weekends.

  9. I wish I had hair like yours. It’s so.. simple. Not a tangled jungle. Get the point? I sorta thought you had brown hair and no glasses and why are you hugging a pillow? That picture is downright confusing.
    I don’t really have the most interesting life. I spend breaks on the computer as opposed to celebrating whatever holiday the world assigned to that day and my main two worlds are home computer and school. Bam Bam Boom. Life’s easier when it’s simple.

  10. GameproGirl said:

    Ah, I see.
    I’m not hugging a pillow in my gravatar… it’s just boxing things…
    Oh, um ok?
    Guess whatttttt?!?! I’m transfering school. No more smart school. I’m going to the most crowded school in the Beaverton school dictrict. Five Oaks Middle school, but still in 8th grade :)) Anddd, at least I’m gonna see my bf too at the same school since he transferred to that school too. And we’re going to be riding the same bus. Iam so lucky!!! :DD

  11. Ққa2297♪ said:

    That’s great! =D You are lucky.
    I hope you have a great time there ^^
    Yeah, all I do during breaks is go on the Internet and read books. Sometimes I go to a party.

  12. Oh.. pssh I knew that
    The only pie I like is pecan pie.
    Why are you moving schools? 99.9999% of the world wishes they were as smart as you!

  13. Gameprogirl said:

    Goodness gracious, I went to the new school and man, while I was going to the bathroom, I got lost. 😐
    Ehem, okay! ^_^
    I like apple pie and cherry 😀
    My mom just wanted me to move. She nenver told me the reason. 😐

  14. I say it’s n0t smartic1es!
    I like pringles 😀 They’re addicting DD:
    I just watched Madagascar 2

  15. Lolz save the cow

  16. My brother saw this thing and the turkey was all “eat beef” and the cow was all “eat turkey” xD

Leave a comment