From the real world get away, Even just for a day.

BOB PART 2: The lives of many

I have FINALLY created Bob pt. 2 which I named “Bob Part 2: The lives of many”.  I like naming videos weird things like that 😛 Anyways sorry it came out so late and sorry that this is an art blog and I am interfering with what it’s supposed to be. I worked REALLY hard on this video so I hope you enjoy!!

Btw I shall post both part 1 and part 2 in case you’ve forgotten what the first part is about.

Comments on: "BOB PART 2: The lives of many" (4)

  1. Ққa2297♪ said:

    LOL xDD
    How much is the invisible sandwich??? xP
    Funny 😀 Im gonna go rate it 5 stars

  2. Thanks 😀
    Um.. 200 Ourworld flow!

  3. Ққa2297♪ said:

    lol I don’t have that much. D: I wish I did though. 😛

  4. me too 😛
    Haha fine I’ll make do with 10 xD

Leave a Reply

