From the real world get away, Even just for a day.

One-year aniversary

Me and my blog have been bonded for a year now! As a present to it I went through all the posts I ever wrote. As a present to me it gave me a place where we can talk 😀
Last year I displayed this e-card for Christmas! Watch it!

Also, as proof that I really read every post and didn’t cheat on my gift, The first page of my posts start here.

Comments on: "One-year aniversary" (3)

  1. Ққa2297♪ said:

    Yayyyy! =D Btw, cool e-card! lol xD
    How many posts did you make? 😛
    The good ol days. ^^

  2. Thx I posted it last year too xD
    Only 5 pages. But I deleted half of them. 145 posts.
    yeah =DDD

  3. I was just seeking this information for a while.
    After 6 hours of

    continuous Googleing, at last I got it in your website.
    I wonder what is the lack of

    Google strategy that do not rank this kind of informative websites
    in top of the list.

    Normally the top sites are full of garbage.

Leave a Reply

