From the real world get away, Even just for a day.

NutellaNutella <3

About a year ago, was my first time. To be honest, I didn’t like it that much. It was like brown peanut butter. Then, like 2 months ago, some girls were talking about the wonders of nutella in art class. All the ways they talked about it made me drool. On strawberries, waffles, bread. I went home and got a spoon and decided to give nutella a chance. I ended up finishing the whole jar.

And now, I am the proud member of two nutella fan clubs 🙂

Image

Been feeling empty lately? Go buy nutella. Patch those holes in your heart with some hazelnut goodness 🙂

 

 

 

Comments on: "NutellaNutella <3" (6)

  1. hey vin.

    so it’s been awhile haha. I’m not sure if you remember me, but its Anna (or Anz or annamh). I haven’t been on WordPress in forever hahah. just reliving old memories today I guess…

    anyway, I’m not even sure if you use this blog anymore (as this was from march omg), but if you see this, I want to let you know that you were such a good friend, and I had so much fun when we were all on dizzywood haha.

    this may sound really creepy, but I just thought I would leave a comment, just to make sure you and kka (do you guys still talk?) are doing fine.

    much love, anz:)

  2. Yeah, we’re doing fine. Everyone still stays in contact. Email me, okay? Or actually, I’m already emailing you xD

  3. mysisterthevampire said:

    Haii i havent been on here for awhile idk if you remember me, i havent spoken to anyone who use you to play dizzywood i miss everyone and ive been going through gamprogirl’s old blog and it brings back the old memories heres my email so we can keep contact! anne_zantua@yahoo.co.uk

  4. Sigh- wordpress no log me on.
    Back To Task!
    Hi Vinathi, it’s been awhile.. ^^
    You’ve never left my mind. Always wondered why.
    Welp. Just for the sake of it, does GameProGirl still hate me? :p
    -An old friend

  5. Coolshun! how are you, you handsome devil? haha.
    I haven’t been able to contact sammy (&trust me, i’ve tried) but I’m sure she doesn’t hate you anymore. It’s been a long, long time and everyone has grown up :).
    -An old vinathi

  6. btw, feel free to email me at soso1357@gmail.com 🙂

Leave a Reply

