From the real world get away, Even just for a day.

Hi people! Guess what? It’s thanksgiving! I haven’t been posting for a while, I know. That’s because I have been hard at work at this AMAZING drawing that took me .05 seconds to draw 🙂

I labeled it, in case you can't tell 😉

Ain’t it something? I know, I know. Since you all like my drawings so much, I drew you THIS, too.

Comments on: "INTRODUCING.. MY AMAZING DOODLES." (2)

  1. What grade r u in?

  2. Woah that’s kind of stalkerish. I’m in high school though. Not gonna tell you exactly what grade 🙂

Leave a Reply

