From the real world get away, Even just for a day.

To all my minion middle schoolers that use this site: I’m actually about to beg you to fail Eighth grade. There are many reasons for his. Such as:

1) FAILING 8TH GRADE MEANS POSTPONING HIGH SCHOOL ONE MORE YEAR.

Okay, that’s my only real reason. But it’s enough reason. I hate to break it to you– but High School sucks even more than middle school. You don’t get “more freedom” no matter what Disney channel says. You’re surrounded by acne-fied teenagers (until you realize that you’re one too). You get teachers that like to lecture you about how you’re “not in middle school anymore”. And then there’s also all the sophmores & juniors who spend their free time complaining about freshmen. I think the only real perk of being in 9th grade is telling little kids I’m a high schooler and watching them bow down in sheer respect at my ultimate wisdom. Except that doesn’t really work for me because none of the kids ever believe me– they claim I’m too short. But never fear. One day, me and my blog minions will rule the world. BWHAHAHAHA.

Don’t stay in school,

Comments on: "Why you should fail 8th grade:" (7)

  1. Vin, I’m in 8th and not in middle school 😛

    I’m already in High School & have been for a year already 😮

    I love the end of the post too btw 😀

    Luv yah Vin ;3

  2. Aww Anika, that’s cuz you’re Canadian! No fair 😛

    Lylas ♥

  3. I live in the UK and we just have 2 schools (Primary school and secondary school)
    You start secondary school when your 11/12 years old (Year 7)
    XD

  4. You guys are 11 in 7th grade? Cool, I was 11 in 7th grade too (I started school early). I would fit right in! Here you have to be 12 to be in 7th grade.

  5. Well Year 7 is acctually 6th Grade in the USA XD
    So yeah It’s year 7 to 11 (6th grade to 10th grade in the USA i think)

  6. So then how old are you 🙂

    ☆*┌─┐ ─┐*☆ * │▒│ /▒/* * │▒│/▒/* * │▒ /▒/─┬─┐* * │▒│▒|▒│▒ * PEACE*, * *┌┴─┴─┐-┘─┘ SARA* *│▒┌──┘▒▒▒│ ** * *└┐▒▒▒▒▒▒┌┘* * └┐▒▒▒▒┌* **

Leave a Reply

