From the real world get away, Even just for a day.

No wait, I meant Beauties. Seriously, I meant BEAUTIES…

It’s weird. WordPress has completely changed it’s format so I have no idea what the heck I’m doing. I could be posting this to kka’s site for all I know 🙂 And what happened to the edit changes, like the ability to make words pink and blue or BOLD or highlighted?

Anyways, I’m not “quitting” but I’m not coming back to WordPress either. Remember you can ALWAYS talk to me by commenting on this blog (which emails me if I get a comment) or talking to me on twitter (I’m vinathi on twitter. No surprise there).

Leave a Reply

