From the real world get away, Even just for a day.

User: It’s friday, friday.

Cleverbot: No, it’s Tuesday.

User: Gotta get down on Friday.

Cleverbot: You’re a computer; why do you have to get up?

User: Yesterday was Thursday. Tommorow is Saturday. The next day is Sunday.

Cleverbot: Do you tell riddles?

User: Which seat should I take, the front or the back?

Cleverbot: Cook me pasta.

Sigh.. some people will just never understand the power of great music.

Cleverbots can be stupid sometimes. But that doesn’t stop me from playing with cleverbot.com ;D Thanks to Kka for showing me this site 😀 I know I posted about it last week, so instead of posting about the same exact thing, I’m going to ask you if you’ve heard the Friday song yet. It’s reached WAY OVER 100 million views! I hated Rebecca Black at first, but then I decided I would treat her the same way as Justin Biebs. No hate, no love. Hate to say it, but I kind of feel bad for her and JB. I guess not. They both got their wish, but they both knew it would come with consequences, too.  One time I read in the comments this: “I made a youtube account just to dislike this video!!” That made me laugh xD
By the way,  I am completely unsatisfied with the parodies of this video. It’s such a great song to parody. So why are the parodies suck-ish?

In case you haven’t heard Rebecca’s new song:

This video caused me to decide that I didn’t hate her, because she was generally too happy of a person for me to hate her. Plus, she’s only in 8th grade. If you’re running short on time, skip to 1:42. Introducing, Rebecca’s interview:

Side note: Mother’s day is on May 8th. What do you plan to do for your mom? 🙂 I made a little animation thing with my sister and a rap. I might post it on mother’s day ;D

Comments on: "Singing “Friday” to a StupidBot.." (13)

  1. Ққa2297♪ said:

    It actually sang Baby. o.o

    null

    It asked me the riddle thing before. 😛
    I like pasta. And lasanga. I like one of the parodies…I forgot what its called, but it only went on for a minute then showed the car crash and it said “This is why you don’t let 13 year olds drive…” while playing tragic music.
    I don’t really care about Justin Bieber. Friday’s catchy, but I don’t like it much. I can never see Friday’s the same way again. My friend at school sings it every Friday now. Or they do the “my hand is a dolphin” thing from one parody.
    a-loled at the new reporter’s mouth twitch thing. xD
    i kind of feel sorry for Justin Bieber.

  2. Ққa2297♪ said:

    I wonder how those people in the crowd at the end feel about the song…

    I thought Mother’s Day was in late May. I think I’m going to attempt to make a paper rose again and draw a picture on my tablet for her.
    Did you both make the rap? : )

  3. this post was scheducled to post in late may 0_0

    My sis made the rap, but it was supposed to be a poem. Then she accidentially put the piece of paper with the rap on it in the washer D:

  4. Ққa2297♪ said:

    Yeah, but I wanted to comment on it. 😛 It shows up in my account.

    I can see how that works. Except for when she put it in the washer. O.o Did you memorize it? xD

  5. Only part of it 😛 I rewrote it and it sounds better, though

  6. Friday is the best song ever o.o I can’t stop singing it.

  7. The only voice worse than Rebecca Black or Jenna Rose (infamous singer of My Jean “Ha ha ha, jack my swag!”) is this girl at my school, when she sung the school song, it was so loud and so out-of-tune I swear I saw a teacher laugh. Combine Baby and Friday together?

    “Fri-day, Fri-day, Fri-day NOOOO!! Oh I hate Fri-day ,Fri-day NOOOO!!”

  8. But now horror of horrors, every body at my school sings it to the tune, with the day changed! o_0

    Monday “Monday, Monday, gotta get up on Monday! Studying studying YEAH!! Stress stress stress stress!!” I think it’s kinda weird when she said JB gave her BUTTERFLIES.Alana Lee sang that and it;s waaay better.

  9. ROFL cookiesweet 😛 That made me crack up, as always.

    Also, I don’t think that JB can say no to this duet. Even if he didn’t hear Rebecca ask, reporters are going to stalk him about it until they get something juicy from all this. If he does this duet, which he probably will, he’ll get a lot of hate comments from people. If he does, that’ll be good for him because that would be giving his infamous beliebers hope that he might do a duet with them.

  10. Yeah and after he does the duet (if he does, I hope he doesn’t), anti-bielibers are gonna be beliebers.. This friend of mine hated JB and after she went to his concert for NO reason, she was like “I looove you JB!!”

  11. actually, most anti-beliebers will hate JB even more if he does the duet, belieb it or not (haha, see what I did there?) JB’s “true beliebers” will stick with whatever he decides, though.

  12. Definitely. 😀 Some people do like Friday and MyJeans though. In the middle of Maths we heard “ABC, 123, I CAN’T BELIVE SHE’S WEARING JEANS LIKE ME!!” through another classroom and teacher playing the vid was yelling like crazy. o.O

  13. Friday isn’t bad, but it’s not good, yknow?

Leave a Reply

