From the real world get away, Even just for a day.

Twit + er = Twitter

Yupperonie artijonie (do  you understand that?) Well, whatever. I got mees a twitter accounty I ish xBouncyBall9x

I thought of it cuz this is how the conversation went with me, my mom, and my dad

Mom: Put your name

Me (typed in Anie (NOT my real name) )

Mom: (to dad) or daughter doesnt llike her real name, (my dads name) _______.

Dad: you dont like your name, bounce?

bounce is a nickname my dad game me cuz im so hyper

So that’s how i got the nickname xBouncyBall9x

I FOLLOW U KKA!!!!

Tell me ur twitter user vin. IDK it o.o

-love, cherry

Comments on: "Twit + er = Twitter" (1)

Leave a Reply

