From the real world get away, Even just for a day.

New site banner~

Deleted site banner page, this’ll be my last banner 😮

Comments on: "New site banner~" (9)

  1. could u give me the HTML code plz

  2. thts soo kool!!! 😀 can u plz vizit my blog? here’s the link:
    http://smileyface46dotcom.wordpress.com/
    Plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz vizit and comment thnx! And i will comment on urs 😉
    ~Smiley♥
    P.S. I hope u like my blog! I like urs 2 🙂 It’s kool like mine 😎

  3. html code:

    WITHOUT the spaces. I don’t think it works in the side bar, though. Check for me.

  4. Awww vin Dx. Why ya stop doing the site banners??

  5. One word: lazy xD

  6. i luv ur site im keeping up w/ the new stuff

    Plz keep up w/ mine

  7. It was definetely not me who did that. I would never ever do anything so mean. I don’t know, maybe someone is pretending to be me. Crzy people in this world. I hope we can forget this whole thing, and act as if were in a happy little world. With unicorns. Heehee. 🙂 BTW, i rlly like you blog. Keep up the good work. 🙂

  8. I don’t know. I’m very confused now but I’m glad we sort of worked this out. 🙂

Leave a Reply

