From the real world get away, Even just for a day.

V-day Contest ♥

How many hearts can you find in this picture? Search your eyeballs out, check the BM page for the next chapter later today, and have a wonderful Vday

 

PS YOU CAN SEE IT FROM HERE http://www.planetperplex.com/img/warren_7hearts.jpg

Comments on: "V-day Contest ♥" (14)

  1. e.e The pic won’t show up for me…..You have a good V-Day too!

  2. Ққa2297♪ said:

    The picture isn’t showing up for me either. 😛 So….zero. : D
    Happy Valentine’s Day. :mrgreen:

  3. Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ ƒαntαsy_ƒαɛяiɛ Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ said:

    If you can’t see the pic right click it and click “Open image in new tab”

  4. not three fantasy. Look harder 🙂

  5. K, see if it works now, guys. If it doesn’t, look at it from here http://www.planetperplex.com/img/warren_7hearts.jpg

  6. 1) Clouds
    2) Snow on Mountain
    3) Ballon
    4) Trees
    5) The Animals
    6) Water
    7) Water

  7. 😡 Still not showing up…. LOL all of a sudden your mixpod started bursting out. wonderer lovves Evanesence too.

    Z
    z
    Z
    U_UThe face is sleepy and tired xD

  8. Correct Speedy 🙂 If I didn’t know the answer, I would’ve never been able to find those myself 😀

  9. Vin 😦 , I am a bit creeped out … some one on my blog said he would hack me.

  10. I saw that. He’s just a loser with no life. Just don’t share passwords and your fine (I made that mistake once and my friend pranked me to make me think some dude had hacked my account..oops)

  11. Speedy just out of curiosity are you male or female?

  12. Being female, if I don’t know if someone’s male/female I assume they’re female.

  13. Hmm I’m sorry to say I am not a female XD , I am a male.

Leave a Reply

