From the real world get away, Even just for a day.

Meebo Chat, Anyone? :D

I’M SO SORRY! IT’S BEEN SO LONG SINCE I’VE BEEN ON THIS BLOG. D:

And to tell you the truth, Vinathi, I kind of forgot about you. D: I’m very, very sorry!

Anyways, kka, vinathi, and anybody else, wanna have a meebo chat? 😀 It’s been soooo long since I’ve talked to you guys. Dx

You guys can think of a time, but I can’t go on Sundays fyi. D:

Anyways, have fun, guys! 😀

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g9fBQYE-S5o

I was gonna try to make a video with pictures of us on DW, but I couldn’t find the song w/o paying it on iTunes. D:

~Game(:

Comments on: "Meebo Chat, Anyone? :D" (8)

  1. how about fri at 6

  2. oOoSammyWoodsoOo said:

    How about a little earlier? o.o Like, 5?

  3. I’m glad you posted, game :3

  4. oOoSammyWoodsoOo said:

    Lol C:

  5. Wait no game I cant do it at 5. That’s when I get up to clean. It has to be six.

  6. oOoSammyWoodsoOo said:

    I’ll try to get on at 6.

  7. thanks 🙂 I’ll tell kka. And also, i love the best friend song 😀

Leave a Reply

