From the real world get away, Even just for a day.

New poll!

 

This was supposed to be the background image but none of the words showed 😛

Comments on: "New poll!" (7)

  1. xP i chose the 1st one. i luvv your new backround. Really cute :3

  2. thanks! I took four of the same picture and then spiraled it around each other. I chose the first one too, btw 😛

  3. Lol,I chose the glare at them one..I HATE being teased or tricked or made fun of..

  4. Ққa2297♪ said:

    I chose the 2nd one. >: D My second choice would’ve been the 1st one though. 😛

    O_O <— I love that face. :3

  5. Ққa2297♪ said:

    Btw, nice background and header! : D They match. ^^

  6. Thanks! The header is actually a pic I plan to use for our montage. It’s pretty 🙂

Leave a Reply

