From the real world get away, Even just for a day.

I feel old.

I look forward to this Friday post all week, and then when it’s time, I barely remember. Anyways, wanted to say that I am officially 1000 days old. I not only am old now, but I also feel old. How many days til’ your big 1000 days old day? Also, I made a video special. http://youtube.com/vinathi1

 

UPDATE: OMG watch this commercial XD

Comments on: "I feel old." (10)

  1. Congrats on your… Oldness

    I miss you guys 😦

  2. LOL thanks that was well needed

  3. Hai Vin! I was just wondering how u got the snow on ur bloggyy?? I did itt last year but I forgot O.e THXX!!! ❤

  4. NVM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I REMEMBER!!!!!!!!! Thanks for all ur help vin LOL

  5. Congrats on ur 1000 day old celebration! it’ll be like, 2 and a half or something years to mine. How did u do the snow?!

  6. actually the snow comes automatically every December :)))

    I didn’t even know there was snow, truthfully

  7. Ққa2297♪ said:

    : D HAPPY 1000 DAYS OLD! : D
    sorry i missed it by 7 days. >.<

  8. s’okay lol 😀

  9. OMG!!! happy… late 1000 day… old.. on dw ;] min is probably in a year ^-^

  10. done & done :]

Leave a Reply

