From the real world get away, Even just for a day.

Sorry about posting on a day other than Friday? Lame, i kno. I just had to share these quotes! Also, announcement, On Wed. Oct. 24, we gots a meeting at 5 PST. In the movie studio thing in dizzywood.
K, QUOTE-Y TIME!!

A friend doesn’t go on a diet because you are fat.
Erma Bombeck

In Hollywood a marriage is a success if it outlasts milk.
Rita Rudner

My computer beat me at checkers, but I sure beat it at kickboxing.
Emo Philips

Life is hard. After all, it kills you.
Katharine Hepburn

My fake plants died because I did not pretend to water them.
Mitch Hedberg

I always wanted to be somebody, but now I realize I should have been more specific.
Lily Tomlin

I am free of all prejudices. I hate every one equally.
W. C. Fields

I am not afraid of death, I just don’t want to be there when it happens.
Woody Allen

I busted a mirror and got seven years bad luck, but my lawyer thinks he can get me five.
Steven Wright

Everybody knows how to raise children, except the people who have them.
P. J. O’Rourke

Everywhere is within walking distance if you have the time.
Steven Wright

Fashions have done more harm than revolutions.
Victor Hugo

Fatherhood is pretending the present you love most is soap-on-a-rope.
Bill Cosby

Food is an important part of a balanced diet.
Fran Lebowitz

Electricity is really just organized lightning.
George Carlin

Tragedy is when I cut my finger. Comedy is when you fall into an open sewer and die.
Mel Brooks

THE END :DDDDDDDD

Comments on: "Ima random gal with random posts at random times." (10)

  1. Ққa2297♪ said:

    lol nice xD the hollywood one is so true. 😛 why must milk expire so quickly??? D:

  2. Ikr??
    Meet purple!

    adopt a spot

  3. Mee likey purple ^.^ Sorry i tried getting wetpaint but it wouldnt let me. 😦 It said i had to be 13 or older 😦 Which im not so i wont lie. Dont worry ill try to meet up though

  4. awww I really wanted you to join 😦

  5. Ққa2297♪ said:

    You can read it though, right? If you can you can just comment on Vinathi’s blog about it. Or something.. 😛

  6. Ya she can. Oh wellz. You will always be a member to us XD

  7. LOL, tragedy is when I cut my finger and bleed, comedy is when I fall into an open sewer and die…lol

  8. ikr? that’s by far my fave.

  9. these are so funny…there all are true…i have a dark sense of humor

  10. Well, I guess we all do, because no one in their right mind wouldn’t laugh at these quotes ( :

Leave a Reply

