From the real world get away, Even just for a day.

ADS on DIZZYWOOD????

Hiiii! Well, as it turns out, I got on DW, and guess what? Ads. That’s what. Lame-ohs. Also, they changed the DW login stuff. For one thing, it has ads. Another, there are reasons why you should join DW at the bottom. Lame-ohs. It’s a kid site. Why are there ADS????????? Also, exactly NEXT FRIDAY>> THE DAY AFTER THANKSGIVING, I WILL BE 1000 DAYS OLD ON DW. I almost typed years old xD

Comments on: "ADS on DIZZYWOOD????" (8)

  1. ADS ON DW?!?!?!?!!?!?! WHATS GOING ON??? those are just the lame-o ads i see on every other site >.< makes me sick seeing that stuff on a kid website

  2. Ikr?? Lame-ohs. I know I called them that already, but that still means they’re lameohs!

  3. Ққa2297♪ said:

    Well, at least they get more money. Which means DW will still continue…I think. Agh Dizzywood needs new missions and charms. I HAVE TO POST STUFFFF. T.T

  4. I’ll post for you when you’re busy, k?

  5. Ққa2297♪ said:

    Okie dokie, thanks! xP

  6. ur wlc! btw, i’m on DW.

    LOL I use a lot of abbreviations these days.

  7. Ққa2297♪ said:

    lol I try using them as little as possible because one time I used ‘ppl’ so much that I actually wrote it like that on my paper at school. xD

  8. I cannot type anymore without using text language. It took a lot of self-restraint to even type up this comment.

Leave a Reply

