From the real world get away, Even just for a day.

Happy late Halloween??

Okay, I know it’s Saturday, and I’m not supposed to post, but I wanted to show you a link my Art teacher gave me in 5th grade. Lol I just found it RIGHT NOW in one of my old files. So I already posted Friday, if you missed that post, go read it. After you carve a pumpkin, that is 🙂

The last one is supposed to be a cookie but I didn’t do a very good job LOL
Click on the FIRST one for the link not the second one.
Also, I want to see your pumpkins! If you make one, upload it onto www.tinypic.com and post the url they give you into the description! Kthxbye

Comments on: "Happy late Halloween??" (2)

  1. I did that thing once…Mine was just the classic one though!!

  2. oh. Well make another one and send me the pic!

Leave a Reply

