From the real world get away, Even just for a day.

COOL HAIRSTYLES! YEAH!

Page still not done. Bob part 4 still not done. A few other things I really want to show kka still not done. Guess it’s too late because she’s quit. Anyways, I am going to continue my blog and her blog too, if I have to. I think everyone thinks I quit dizzywood because sunburst was on my acc and she left me some notes in my look book asking me if she could “take care of my acc” (meaning take my account for herself). I guess we could share accs. It would be fun. I’m not sure she reads my blog so I’m going to have to leave her a message.

Anyways, if any of you guys are fashion wack-ohs you might want to check out my good friend’s blog. She’s a fashion designer. She loves France, so if you’re a France freak, well, that’s one more reason to check it out. She’s very nice 🙂

Click for website. This is her– well at least her dress anyways XD A bunch of her friends helped her with a fashion show. Lotsa pictures on website.

OH and speaking of fashion, check out these hairstyles 🙂

 

Comments on: "COOL HAIRSTYLES! YEAH!" (2)

  1. I once saw a 8 year old kid with an N shaved in to the back of his head. O.o his name was Gary. It’s kind of a long story.

  2. ROFL miss ya Anny. Been a while XD

Leave a Reply

