From the real world get away, Even just for a day.

So I promised you I would post every Friday? A promise is a promise, so I HAVE to post. It’s about 25-30 minutes until midnight, meaning that if I get this posted in time, it’ll still be Friday. Right?? Okay, so I’ve put up a new page. It’s called “creations”. I know I already had a creations page, but then I seperated it into “Bloody mary” and “my vids” pages. Well, now, if you hover your mouse over “creations” those two pages will show. The ACTUAL creations page is empty, and I’m working on some really cool new material that you’ve never seen to put on there 😀 (including some songs, a story, and a few comic strips from a comic I created myself)

Comments on: "30 minutes before Saturday still counts as Friday :-)" (3)

  1. Aww, sowee i haven’t been on like forevver. Grr, homework. New page stuff sounds awesome 🙂

  2. S’okay annie 🙂 Can I call you that? Annie?

Leave a Reply

