From the real world get away, Even just for a day.

I know I’ve been posting a lot, but this is important!

So I got nominated in this youtube Dizzywood Movie Club for my Dizzywood music videos! How cool is that?!?!?!?!? Anyways, I would be ecstatic (meaning super happy, which is kindaweird because it sounds like elastic) if you would vote for me? Please?? There are a bunch of categories. I got nominated for best singer (which is kinda weird because I didn’t really sing anything). They spelled my name wrong (which is kinda weird because Vinathi isn’t that hard to spell? Is it?). Anyways, poll ends Nov.10 (which is totally un-weird because all contests have a deadline xD). If you’ve never seen any of my music videos, click here for a sample.

Vote here:
http://dwmoviegrill.wetpaint.com/page/DIzzywood+Movie+Club+Awards

So um.. checkout this picture I found on an earlier post!

Kka wants you to vote xD

Update: going to be doing a page makeover, especially on my creations and fave vid page!

Leave a Reply

