From the real world get away, Even just for a day.

Just spend my whole day on zOMG. I earned at least five thousand coins and a hundred purple balls. So proud of myself 🙂 I also watched “Diary of a Wimpy Kid” the movie. I like it. It’s cool. But I think my favorite movie right now is “How to Train a Dragon” though. I watched it in late August.



Man,, getting sick of gaiaonline. I updated the games page a while back btw and added Katniss and Peeta to the dizzywood fashion page. I tried to reinstall Maplestory cuz I deleted it cuz I stopped using it, and I dont have enuf space left. Sighh.

Comments on: "Bored to the point of no return!" (2)

  1. Ққa2297♪ said:

    I like both of those movies. : D
    I made a post about everyone meeting. I’m sorry that I wasn’t there on Sunday. : ((
    Lucky, you actually have the time to be bored. xD

  2. Ikr?
    I’ll check your blog! I wasn’t there much on Sunday either; I felt guilty because I thought you were waiting for me D:
    Being bored is a luxury some of us just can’t afford (:

Leave a Reply

