From the real world get away, Even just for a day.

Package delivery to kka2297?

Soo kka. You might be asking yourself about my present. What could it be? A pair of  stinky old socks? That new phone that EVERYONE at your school seems to have these days? A slice of home-made pie? Well if you guessed any of those you were wrong 🙂

So introducing your actual gift…..

…………………………………………………

……………………………………………………….

…………………………………………………

…………………………………………..

*dramatic pause*

Okay I guess it’s time I present your gift. I guess I’m just nervous. I’ve been working on it since about 3 years ago when you wanted me to draw you  a picture. I had it done about 3 months ago but wanted to post it on your birthday. You thought I forgot, ey? Well, I did, for about 2 years.. but I remembered again!! HA! So anyways, enjoy :]


Well, that wraps that up. It also proves to you that I do keep my promises, even if I postpone it until 3 years later and forget about it…

Comments on: "Package delivery to kka2297?" (7)

  1. Ққa2297♪ said:

    My comment:

    ITSO BEAUTIFUL!!!! We look so cute!!! x3 Thank you so very much, Vindaloo. I love it. Its now my iPod Touch wallpaper. xD
    Awesomest outfits everrr 😛 I remember when I wore that all the time. Good times. Hehe you drew the Onaski Mask really good too. : D
    Vinathi, you are an AMAZINGGGGG bff. LYLAS FOREVAAA x3 Heh, i like that smiley. 😛
    I have to make one for you too. : )

    Please work… &heart;

  2. Ққa2297♪ said:

    MAN. I was so positive that it was going to work. 😛
    I shall type this one then.

    :mrgreen:

  3. Thanks, kka! I’m glad you like it =))

    I actually based this off of one of our REALLY old pictures heh. Then I couldn’t find the picture anymore so I had to get creative. Thanks about the mask. I was on poptropica and bored.

    You don’t have to make me one ♥ (btw, its & + hearts + ; … you forgot the “s”)<3

  4. Awwwwwwwwww♥ thats so cute !!!!!!! ima gonna make one too 4 all of you guys!! PS: ur an awsome artist

  5. thank you lal! I am actually a really bad artist. I don’t know how I managed to draw this.

    Would you seriously do that? Thats so sweet of you!

  6. Awww. thats like…soooo sweet.nice drawing

Leave a Reply

