From the real world get away, Even just for a day.

Like meh new bloggeh stuffz?

Well, this took me all day but I finally got my blog remodeled.  YayyY! I did a lot. I changed the background, and widget bar, along with some tiny stuff on the pages. But among all the changes you might not notice my new page, Site banners. Go request a site banner, please. It’ll make me happier, I guess? Just do it XD

I’m working on a jokes page too. Just a bunch of funny jokes I find online. I’m not sure I’ll do it, tho.

I probably I should be completing my promise that I would check the comments on the yearbook and ICA pages. Bloody Mary Chapter 8 is in my head, I just need to get it in wordsI know. I’ll get to that eventually. Also, kka, I never finished your birthday post. There was a mystery present, remember? You were supposed to stay tuned for it. Well, that’ll be up eventually too. Long after your birthday, probably. Something to look forward to.

I have so much stuff to do, so you might wonder why I am wasting my time with this post and remodeling my blog.
I have an amazing answer to that: Because I can.’

UPDATE: wow I finished the ica ID requests & yearbook comments

Credit to lex for amazing signature- I will use her sigs more often

Comments on: "Like meh new bloggeh stuffz?" (9)

  1. My very long, pointless post…

  2. pretty background and stuff!!! XD i like it

  3. ourworldcheats123 said:

    wow how did u do ur name in the end it looks cool

  4. my friend lexypuppy made it for me

  5. your blog looks amazing soso
    keep it up 😀

  6. Keep it going, looking good(pretty in pink)!Needs a little contrast in the comment box, me color blind

  7. Ққa2297♪ said:

    WOOOOO! ISHO PURDDYYY!! ^^ Its so fun to say that out loud. :] Purdy.
    I shall go request a site banner. : D

    Here’s one: Why did the chicken cross the road?
    Answer: To get to the other side!
    😛 I don’t really understand those crossing the road jokes though. I remember one from Toy Story was
    “Why did the toys cross the road? To get to the chicken at the other side!”

    YES B.M.!!! Can’t wait to read it! x3
    Hehe yes, now I have two things to look forward to. Chapter 8 & a present. 😛

    Lexy,one day I’m going to have to ask you for a signature. : ) You’re really good!

  8. to philious18:
    I’m so sorry to hear you’re color blind, I’ll go change the color of the comment box for you. btw checked out your blog. Nice stuff.

    Kka2297:
    shankyou kka! (:
    lol nice joke.. but I don’t get the point of chicken-crossing-the-road jokes either. Since when do chickens cross the road, anyways?
    go to lalvan’s blog and click the siggy page! She actually designed that signature 4 me bc I complained all the combos I choose turn out wrong. Pretty sweet of her, huh?
    I finished your present like 3 months before your birthday btw 🙂

Leave a Reply

