From the real world get away, Even just for a day.

New poll and game

I put new polls on the polls page! Check it out! Oh right and if you choose other, tell me what it is in the comments!

I put new games too on the games page

uPDATE: Oh meh gawd, I just finished the last PJATO book and it’s sooooooooooooooooooooooo good. AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

Comments on: "New poll and game" (8)

  1. oOoSammyWoodsoOo said:

    Congrats on finishing the last PJATO book 🙂

  2. thank you 😀

  3. When I see PJATO I always think pijato o.o like I try to sound it out in my head.

  4. I pronounce it Peee-Jat-oh
    Lol the correct way is P-J-A-T-O
    PJATO is initials not a word XD

  5. Ққa2297♪ said:

    Haha I do that with ‘lol’. xP I think in my head ‘loal’ instead of l-o-l.

  6. I used to pronounce lol loal too XD

  7. cookisweet99 said:

    umm..what does PJATO stand for?? Percy Jackson And…??

  8. the olympians!

Leave a Reply

