From the real world get away, Even just for a day.

I feel like I spelled Vindaloo wrong or something…Maybe its because I haven’t used it in Caps Lock since forever???
Anyways,

WELCOME HOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
WE ALL MISSED YOU!!!!!!!! : ) And now you can post on Twitter still, if you’d like to? You can be my Twitter Buddy #1. lol xD Oh yeah, and yesterday was 9/01/10! Happy one day after 9+1=10!

BooYa.

Comments on: "WELCOME BACK VINDALOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!" (5)

  1. No worries, your spelling is correct 🙂
    I will be your twitter bud!!<3

  2. Ққa2297♪ said:

    WOOT!
    Hooray for my twitter buddy! xD

  3. 😀 Yay!! Your back 😀 Now we shall all have cookie adventures. Uhh when there’s no school 😛

  4. Ққa2297♪ said:

    lol, cookie adventures!!! >: D
    I’ve felt like putting the > there for a very long time. Not very sure why. 😛

  5. Hurrah for my kka buddie!

    Mm.. cookie adventures. Cookie adventures remind me of a huge cookie we have to explore, and to get in the cookies we have to chew a large tunnel and defeat the cookie queen 😀 Now I’m hungry.

    >:DDDDD

Leave a Reply

