From the real world get away, Even just for a day.

I’m sorry for posting this really late D: Been to busy lately, never had the time to post 😦

Anyways, happy *belated* birthday! 😀

Lol, I don’t really understand the picture with a present and then click on it, it shows you your gift or whatever o_o

My posting skills are very lame. And my pictures skills as well x_x

For Kka:

Yeah, it’s a cookie ^^; Doesn’t look like one to me, though >_<

For Vinathi:

Yesh, a dolphin 🙂

Anyways, happy belated birthday, guys.

I’m terribly sorry for being too late D:

Such a short post with literally nothing on it… D:

-GameproGirl

Comments on: "Happy *Belated* Birthday, Kka and Vinathi :)" (17)

  1. A dolphin? How cute ❤

    Late or not, Thanks for posting! Just remember next year..
    kka on July 22. Me on August 22.

  2. oOoSammyWoodsoOo said:

    Lol, ikr? 😀

    I’ll try, too busy lately D; (Honestly, I’ve been playing Maplestory too much, made new friends, they’re amazing, but you’re even more amazing :D) That’s easy to remember, same day but different month. xD

  3. Ққa2297♪ said:

    Thank you very much Game! :mrgreen:

    I misssed you soo much. : D Thanks (again) for posting. 😛 Do you download Maplestory or is it just on a website like OW & DW? A lot of people I know play it. xP

  4. oOoSammyWoodsoOo said:

    Very welcome, kka! 😀

    Missed you too D; You have to download Maplestory xD Lol, only 1 of my friend in real life plays maplestory with meh D;

  5. I tried Maplestory out (for games sake only) it was fun for a while and then I got bored. Ooh battling monsters. Weee. I perfer zOMG. It has an interesting story line and you actually do stuff.

    I’m glad you made lotsa new friends, game!

  6. Ққa2297♪ said:

    Okay, I shall download it. : D
    My classmates play it…I don’t talk to them much and they don’t talk to me, sooo…I dunno really. xD

    But if we could all meet up in MapleStory, then it wouldn’t be so boring. : D
    I tried zOMG one time. I liked it. But then I had to eat dinner and I forgot about it. O.O
    Does MapleStory have membership? Wondering. 😛

  7. I don’t think Maplestory has membership, but they make you pay real money for a lot of the clothes

    If you like maplestory let me know, but I’m sticking to zOMG. Maplestory is kinda confusing in some ways

  8. oOoSammyWoodsoOo said:

    I’ve been playing Maplestory since February :/ Took me 2-3 months to reach lvl 40-50, haah.

    Hm, but be aware that maplestory takes FOREVER to download D; And it might slow down your computer and laptop.

    True, kka 😀 btw, my ign is Vinathi xD So vinathi, i’m sorry, you cant take that D;

    Maplestory doesn’t have membership. If you want epic looking clothes that ONLY lasts for 90 days, then you have to pay :/

    Is zOMG from Gaia Online? o.o I think I’ve played it before, I did this quest and I had to go down the sewer and I died a lot of times 😦 So I quit 🙂

  9. Ққa2297♪ said:

    I see… 😛 That might be a little problem for me. lol oh well. : D

    I have noticed that. xDD But I’m halfway done, just 14 minutes left. :mrgreen: It didn’t slow down my laptop very much, so huzzha. 😀 I think I’m going to get confused on this game. 😛

    Well, at least its not membership. ^^ I can survive. 😛

    Yeah. I only made it to the train station underground (I think???) until I ate dinner. xD

  10. Omg level 50! It took me like a month to get to lvl 10 -.-

    Maplestory slowed down my computer too..

    I took Vinathi1 for my username XD

    zOMg is from gaia. Once you get more advanced, it gets really fun. You have a lot more health too. I’m in Bass’kens lake right now. There are wolves everywhere. They like to pack against me.

  11. Hey game, hows high school? Just wanted to check up on you..

  12. oOoSammyWoodsoOo said:

    I’m lvl 162 atm, but I’m too lazy to train on my warrior (They level REALLY slow), so I’m training for my friend on her account 🙂 Dual Bladers ftw :/

    I was pretty confuse in the game at first. When I thought I became a bowman, I tried equipping my bow, but it didn’t work so I tried equipping my arrows… x_x

    Oh well, I quit Gaia anyways 😦

    Lol Vinathi xD

    I guess I’ll go play zOMG now o_o I need to take a break from Maplestory T_T

    School starts after Labor Day for me, so I dunno anything about high school life yet :/

  13. I have a warrior! But I dont like being a warrior so I tried making a new person thing. Too lazy to continue, so I just stopped

    Yay! Game’s gonna try zOMG. 🙂

    Well, upadte me!

  14. oOoSammyWoodsoOo said:

    Lol, same. Right now I’m making a thief :/

    Hm, on zOMG, this person added me and asked me “what’s with your lvl?” and I was …. cya! Then I closed zOMG o_o

  15. I’m made a lot of good friends (well, acquaintances) on zOMG. My best weapon is level 8. Thats one of the higher levels. you start at 0. I think 10 is the max

  16. Ққa2297♪ said:

    I still need to try zOMG. xD At the beginning, MapleStory kept crashing on me, but then I restarted it, and it still didn’t work, so I turned it off until the next day. Now its working. :mrgreen:
    I think I’m trying to get to Victoria Islands if that’s what its called. O.o forgot. :{P Moustache!

  17. tell me what you think of maplestory

Leave a Reply

