From the real world get away, Even just for a day.

Heelloo!

Mm just a few questions

Do you have a Gaia online account? (and do you play zOMG?)

Do you like cookies?

And there was something else

Uhh

It’s at the tip of my tongue!

Ah got it!

When does school start for you? (mine already started. Grr.)

One more.

Do you like math (I don’t but I’m good at it xP)

Kay thanks bye
~Anz/annamh/Anna/noodles/whatever you wanna call me

Comments on: "Heelloo!" (4)

  1. Ққa2297♪ said:

    1. Yes. 1/2. No.

    2. HOW DID YOU KNOW?? :O

    3. Its already my third or fourth week. So I guess my school is already passed the introductions & onto the work. 😛

    4. I like math, but with each passing year, I’m starting to not like it. But its still easier for me than Language Arts. xD

    Heh, its funny how people say that. In a good funny way. : D kthnxbai. :mrgreen:

  2. Do you have a Gaia online account? (and do you play zOMG?)
    Yes I do (u added me) and I am obsessed with zOMG (playing it right now)

    Do you like cookies?
    Of course! I am the official leader of the ICA :p

    When does school start for you? (mine already started. Grr.)
    Aug 30 mwhahaha late

    Do you like math (I don’t but I’m good at it xP)
    lost my interest

  3. K school started. I’m staying up late doing Homework these days. Stupid stupid homework..

  4. i dont go to school yet i dont think…

Leave a Reply

