From the real world get away, Even just for a day.

♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥

Happy Happy Birthday!!! :]

Heh, its all glowy and stuff. x]
Take whichever you want.

I like this quote..

Thank you Vindaloo for being an AWESOMEEEEEEEE best friend, & for being so kind and caring. YOU KNOW YOU’RE BOB WAS HERE  AWESOME. :mrgreen:

L Y L A S
          kka2297

♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥

And I’m sorry for posting on August 23 instead of August 22. D:
*hugs* Happy B-day though! :}

 

 

null

To Game: I ate an enchilada last month and it was delicious. I never knew until that day how delicious enchiladas were. :]

Comments on: "HAPPY BIRTHDAY VINDALOO BUDDY!!!!!" (1)

  1. I still haven’t tasted enchilladas yet xD

    Tankies kka! :-)))))))))) I like the purpley. And the glowly stuff. And the present and the quote. The whole post is sooo likeable!

    I was like a week late posting on your birthday, so oh well. I did remember it tho.

    I am going to wear the necklace right now 🙂

Leave a Reply

