From the real world get away, Even just for a day.

Traffic’s been slow.

Blog traffic has been slow.
Dizzywood updates have been slow.
Kka’s website’s post’s has been slow.
Life has been slow.
It seems like the whole entire world has been rotating around the earth very slowwwlyyy
Not even chocolate can cheer me up (maybe because this chocolate is way past expired)

I’m just in this very bored state right now, like time drips on and I chase after it and then I catch it and then I can’t figure out what to do with it.
And then I become even more bored
So this is what being one year older feels like.

 

Comments on: "Traffic’s been slow." (4)

  1. Ққa2297♪ said:

    BUNNYWABBIT.

  2. Twix awe fow kids!

  3. Ққa2297♪ said:

    rofl at first I was thinking of the chocolate twix. xDD
    Yes, twix aw fo kidsss.. 😛

    TUTLE.

  4. Tuwtle 😛

    I was thinking you might mistake it with Twix when I reread it xP

Leave a Reply

