From the real world get away, Even just for a day.


I sent you guys ecards on your b-day but I didn’t get a chance to post. So now, I present to kka and Annamh, their birthday post.

First, your birthday cakes. This is Kka’s pie cake 🙂

 

And annamh’s cookie cake:

I thought normal cakes were too bland 😛 Okay

PRESENT TIME!

click on ’em!

Annamhs:

And kka’s:

and another gift for kka…

OMG it’s empty! Whatever shall we do? guess I’ll have to fill it up later. You’ll see, kka. It won’t let you down 🙂 Check for a new post.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY PEEPS!

Comments on: "Happy late birdday, girl(s)" (1)

  1. 🙂
    Thank you!!!
    I’m in California!
    Happy birthday again kka

Leave a Reply

