From the real world get away, Even just for a day.

Happy _th Birthday!!! WOOOO! : D

To Anz– Its mixed together. xP
Its for Anz only. O.O She’ll tell you what it is if you ask her. xD
Here’s her crown of awesomeness. :O If you haven’t noticed, its shiny. 😛

haaaiii

*ACTUAL SIZE* lol jk. If it was then it could fit on my dog’s head. xD
And here is party hats for us to wear! : D

made yah look lol

HAPPY BIRTHDAY! (again)

~kka2297♥

Comments on: "Post #6 1/2 (By Kka2297) HAPPY BIRTHDAY ANZ!!!" (8)

  1. Awh! Thankssss!!! 🙂 I love all of the greenesssss! 🙂

  2. GameproGirl said:

    Happy birthday, Anz xD

  3. Thank you 🙂

  4. oOoSammyWoodsoOo said:

    Welcome 😀

    I wanna know you more. xD

    (I kinda said that all of a sudden, but oh well xD)

    Soo, yeah. My dw’s name is GameproGirl, but you can call me game, or pro, if you’re reallyyy lazy to type xD

    I’m obsessed with video games and anime.

    I like enchiladas xD

    So, yeahh… 😀 Nice ta meet yuu anyways :]

  5. July 22 is my b day too >D

  6. Aww ayah… sorry I never sed happy bday! Well, happy bday girl!

  7. Ққa2297♪ said:

    ooh, another July 22nd. xP HAPPY LATE BIRTHDAYYYY!

  8. i know Ayah irl. Ooh, I just realized that Anz and Annamh are the same person loll

Leave a Reply

