From the real world get away, Even just for a day.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY KKA!!

🙂

Heres your birthday post!



Here is your cupcakes!

balloons!


your present!

Happy Birthday!

Comments on: "HAPPY BIRTHDAY KKA!!" (12)

  1. kka2297 said:

    Love it! :] Thanks so much! *hugs* :mrgreen: *eats cupcakes* lol the balloons are cute : D

  2. Kka, now that everyone knows can I post too? 😀

  3. Coolshun said:

    Hi.
    lol -poke poke-
    Vinathi u said we were supposed to meet at dw lol
    but we couldnt do it Dx
    where should we meet now? o.o
    BTW
    mi b-day was the 19th of July ^_^
    Pce!

    ~oOoCxiShunoOo lmao

  4. It was? I had no idea! How could you not tell me something like that? D-: Sorry I missed it. We can’t meet btw. I’m on vacation, meaning that we have completely different time zones

  5. Coolshun said:

    hey vin, vin vin vin vinathi
    Answer me >:o
    no jk lol
    i couldnt see y game hated mi lol

    BTW Game if ur reading this now then u a stalker 😉 LOL

  6. oOoSammyWoodsoOo said:

    Achh, happy birthday, kka. xD Forgot to say it, too busy lately. Had to go to a high school orientation at 7 AM-3 PM and then had to go to a party that had a sleepover for like, 2 nights. >.>

    WAAHH! Sorry for not saying happy b-day, kka 😦

  7. Ққa2297♪ said:

    Thanks! :] I’ve been busy too, doing summer things. O.O I thought I would be staying home like I did last time. What do you do at your orientation? Mine is only 1 or 2 hours. xD Me too, kind of. 😛 I was supposed to sleepover at my cousins house for 3 nights but it ended up being 8. :/
    Its okie! : )

  8. GameproGirl said:

    Lol, at my orientation, we take a tour around the school and after that, we have a party welcoming new students to the school xD That’s a long time o.o

  9. Ққa2297♪ said:

    Ohhh. Yesterday my friend told me how she went to her sisters (high school) orientation and it took them 2-3 hours. So all high school orientations take really long then. xDD

  10. I don’t have orientation

  11. Ққa2297♪ said:

    Do they mail you the teachers you have?

  12. No wait.. I do. I looked it up. But I can’t attend because it’s before I arrive to where I live

Leave a Reply

