From the real world get away, Even just for a day.

Post #5 (By Kka2297)

NO! I failed!! :O Its Wednesday.

..I still dunno what to post. Meh. Did anyone see Despicable Me? Its a good movie. :]

I was watching Pokemon stuff on YouTube yesterday, and I realized the old episodes are a lot funnier. o_O I’m on YouTube too much.

Ahaha.

Its so hot here! D: I had a dream that there was a hurricane. And when I woke up there was sunlight on my face. -.- Hope it didn’t get darker. 😛 Bugs are starting to show up in my house. Its not ants this time though. Its those annoying mini flies & some small cokaroach thing.. D: And spiders.

Headacheee. And I’m going swimming today.

~kka2297♥

Comments on: "Post #5 (By Kka2297)" (6)

  1. oOoSammyWoodsoOo said:

    I’m gonna watch Despicable Me when it comes out on DVD. Too lazy to go to the movies 😐

    It’s cold for me, xD So there’s not that much bugs 😛

  2. I wanna see Despicable Me. (haha that rhymes) I probably will tomorrow.

    It’s super hot here. Or at least as hot as it gets. I have a feeling I’m going to die when visit California next week.

  3. Ohh game your so lucky!! It’s almost 100 degresse here!! Plus my favorite season is winter, so can you trade places? :mrgreen:

  4. I need snow. o.e Heat rashes stink. -_-
    helix just watches movies on the Internet. xD

  5. oOoSammyWoodsoOo said:

    Lol, lal xD the weather for mr has been in the 80s I think xD for 3 days a couple of weeks ago, it was in the high 90s, but t only lasted for 3 days 😐

    I don’t like watching movies online cause it’s so blurry and it buffers a lot, unless if you download it, it’s better, but you have to male an account to download it, I think :/

  6. Ққa2297♪ said:

    We may never understand Mother Nature. Mother Nature & Father Time. : D

    That’s true.. O.O Some you don’t have to make an account to download. Very few though. 😛

Leave a Reply

