From the real world get away, Even just for a day.

Yo yo cheerios!

I am back! Well.. for now. the internet had broken down for a while. And my brothers are going to wake up in a few seconds and kick me off the comiputer s oI am typing vey fast sorrry for the mistakes.. And every ten seonds the internetcrashes. Typing fastttt. New page by the way. Called ‘Games’! Second announcement!

Anyways.. about the color war. Is it better than last year? Dizzywood won’t work on my computer so I wouldn’t know. What team are you guys on? May the best team win!!

Ehem.. bored. Oh I have an entertaining-ish story!

We have (had) this poster at school labeled “Murphy was an optimist” and it says quotes by him like:
“Anything that can go wrong, will go wrong”
“When reviewing your notes before an exam, the most important will be illegible. ”
“The more studying you did for the exam, the less sure you are as to which answer they want. ”
“80% of the final exam will be based on the one lecture you missed and the one book you didn’t read. ”
“The price of fixing anything costs more than getting a new one”

Yeah. I feel real optimistic now -.-
Haha bye! Stay happy.. might be a while til I can get on again!

Comments on: "Yo yo cheerios!" (3)

  1. Ққa2297♪ said:

    Aaah, I know the feeling of typing really fast and making a ton of mistakes. xD It usually happens to me when I have to eat lunch or dinner and everyone keeps yelling at me to come to the dining room. o.o I shall go play some Games. 😀

    Better than last year…I dunno really. 😀 But you can keep playing games and doing the marathon and trivia and stuff like that instead of certain dates. I’m on Blue. :] And they’re not showing the points to anyone anymore. I like that. Its more..I don’t know the word. Its like, everyone’s all waiting silently in anticipation to see who won.

    Wow lolz xD I agree with the 80% though. O.O I didn’t know what “third person ominiscent” or something like that was. I just knew third person.

    That pretty swirly thingy looks familiar. 😀 Have you used it on another post a very long time ago?

  2. Yay BLUE TEAM! xD Hey Vin hope your having fun! (Remember to bring me back a cookie) And Color War is nice mostly because Blue is in the lead 😀

  3. Vinathi here said:

    Thanq kka (thanq is what my cousin writes.. the q stands for k and you)

    Really? Cool. I think the word you’re looking for is anticipating XDDD

    Third person omincent was on our exam too. The teacher told us what it meant the day before the exam XD

    Yes,, Thats actually right. I found it in my verrryyyy old picture files. Good memory!

    i got my sister and cousins obbessesed with cookies. They don’t have chocolate chip cookies here (sadly) My cousins and my sister and I made up a cookie cheer. They’re sooo cutE!

Leave a Reply

