From the real world get away, Even just for a day.

Post # 2 (By kka2297)

Its the next Tuesday ^^
I actually woke up to my duck/iPod alarm clock at 6 A.M.! I had dreams that it cost $95.99 for EACH person to enter some pool place with whales, and it looked like it was about to rain. There were four people in all, and I actually remember trying to do that math in my dream. xD I got $360 in all. Its actually $380. I like having dreams. Man. I didn’t think that I was going to have a headache after I woke up.

Sims 2 Body Shop is not opening  for me. T-T I think I have to restart my computer. Since my hardrive got erased, the Sims 2 got erased too, so I have to install everything over again, but that’s okay. The Sims 2 game before got real messy. Families everywhere, un-completed houses and stuff. xD Anyone here play Sims?

Its short. Sorry. And there’s no picture’s at all! D:

Now there is.

~kka2297♥

Comments on: "Post # 2 (By kka2297)" (7)

  1. ♥chihuahua09♥ said:

    I downloaded 2 much stuff for mi game, so i can’t play it, but i still have it, I’m SO obbesessed with Tokio Hotel now, i’m married 2 the lead singer on it, & the lead singer, I had a dream i had a doll of him O.o I think Imm obbesed wit him o.O

  2. Ққa2297♪ said:

    Heh xD Tokio Hotel sounds very familiar..I think I saw it on an ad before or something. 😛

  3. Vinathi said:

    sims 2? .. I remember eveyone loved that game when I was in like 3rd grade. (5 yrs ago..)

    Same here kka.

  4. Ққa2297♪ said:

    lol I know. xD I remember buying it like 4 years ago.

  5. oOoSammyWoodsoOo said:

    I use to play Sims 3 on my iPhone. I quit playing it because once I was late for work (I worked at the Town Hall), I died during the town hall meeting because I choked on a pretzel. >_< So I got mad and swore I will never play it again. xD But now, I wanna play it on the computer, but I don't want to buy it -.-

    Chi, I don't want to be in the conversation, but, you're married to the lead singer of Tokio Hotel? o_o Or that's a dream? If you really are, both of you have to be 21 or older to get married. And I thought you're 11 or 10, chi o_o You're in 6th grade, right? o.o

  6. Ққa2297♪ said:

    Wow lol xD I didn’t know you could die like that. 😛 I haven’t let any of Sims die yet. I kinda want to though. o.o I always killed my Sims in Sims 2. -.- Heh, I like letting mine steal from other houses. o.O

    I think she meant that she married him in her Sims game lolz. xDD

  7. oOoSammyWoodsoOo said:

    I know xD I usually let my Sims die xP How do you kills Sims? xD I like kicking down trash cans 😀

    Oh. Eha. I knew that xD I take things too seriously xDD

Leave a Reply

