From the real world get away, Even just for a day.

WOO YAY. My first post. But not my actual first post ever. But my first post. Of, like..summer break. 😀
Sooo. Who’s happy that its summer break?!??!
I kind of am. I just want to go to the first week of school and last two weeks. xD Those are the best times, for me. Well, the most exciting.

Meh. Its hard to be random, if I’m not being random right now. ._. I’m trying to make an AMV, but its taking looong..

So yeah. Sorry if this is a realllyyy dull, short, boring post. 😛 I shall sign with my original, one of a kind, signature made just by me, myself, and I. 😀

~kka2297♥

A few minutes later: Hey! I just got an idea. Take this quiz to discover your personality type:

http://www.blogthings.com/whatsyourpersonalitytypequiz/

Tell me your result. 😀 I keep getting either INTJ or INFJ. INTJ stands for Introversion, intuition, thinking, judgment. INFJ is the same except the f stands for Feeling.

Comments on: "Post #1 (By kka2297) Short" (16)

  1. Hi kka 🙂 Can I be an author on Vin’s blog?

  2. Ққa2297♪ said:

    I dunno, since this isn’t my blog. But she usually says yes to everyone, and she knows you, so sure. :mrgreen:

  3. Thanks 🙂

  4. I’m an ENFP

    uhh I don’t know what that is so…
    Anyway it’s a cool quiz, how many different results do you think there are?

  5. Ққa2297♪ said:

    ENFP stands for Extraversion, intuition, feeling, Perceptive. :]

    yeah. 😀 I dunno how much their is in all. But you get either
    extraversion or introversion (1st letter)
    intuition or sensing (2nd letter)
    feeling or thinking (3rd letter)
    perceptive or judgement (4th letter)

  6. Vinathi said:

    Ima ISFJ
    I don’t like the second-to-last week of school much. You know, exams and stuff.
    The last is always fun tho!

  7. I got-
    You Are An INFP
    The Idealist

    You are a creative person with a great imagination. You enjoy living in your own inner world.
    Open minded and accepting, you strive for harmony in your important relationships.
    It takes a long time for people to get to know you. You are hesitant to let people get close to you.
    But once you care for someone, you do everything you can to help them grow and develop.

    In love, you tend to have high (and often unrealistic) standards.
    You are very sensitive. You tend to have intense feelings.

    At work, you need to do something that expresses your personal values.
    You would make an excellent writer, psychologist, or artist.

    How you see yourself: Unselfish, empathetic, and spiritual

    When other people don’t get you, they see you as: Unrealistic, naive, and weak

    :mrgreen:

  8. Vinathi said:

    Lal..
    that sounds exactly like you xDD

  9. ♥chihuahua09♥ said:

    I got out of school May 28th 😎 My school rox 😎 I’ll c u on OW Kka & Vindallo! 😀 (srry if i spelled it wrong 😦 )

  10. oOoSammyWoodsoOo said:

    You Are An ESTP
    The Doer

    You are adventurous and risk taking. You act first, think second.
    You love being the center of attention. You were probably the class clown.
    Competitive, charming, and charismatic – you have your own code of honor.
    You live a flexible life, bouncing between a series of activities that interest you.

    In love, you are a master seducer… and quite manipulative when you want to be.
    If someone loves you, you’ll only believe their actions. Words don’t mean a whole lot to you.

    At work, you are a “people person.” You’re especially good at getting people to do what you want.
    You would make a great salesperson, marketing director, or entrepreneur.

    How you see yourself: Reasonable, proficient, and tough

    How other people see you: Flaky, unrealistic, and untrustworthy

    Long time no talk, kka 😦

    I had to miss the last day of school because my mom thought it ends on 6/16/10 instead of 6/27/10 -.-

    I’m not going to be happy this summer… I’m going to high school -.-

  11. Ққa2297♪ said:

    Game that’s the opposite of mine. xP
    yeah. I’m glad you commented though. 😀

    My last days of school are boring. Everyone just says bye like they do on normal days, until 6th period is over, everyone yells and cries and hugs goodbye. lol, that rhymes. xD

    Good luck in high school! heliX is going to high school too. I’m almost going there. It makes me feel excited, even though I know that there’s going to be a ton of homework and I won’t like it. >.<

  12. Ққa2297♪ said:

    @♥chihuahua09♥
    I got out at 6/11/10. xD My school doesn’t. A lot of people here keep trying to act cool. -.- I should try going on OurWorld sometime. It is Summer Break. Btw, did you quit DW?

  13. ♥chihuahua09♥ said:

    I kinda did, i can’t get onto it, becuz it dont work so sorta quit

  14. oOoSammyWoodsoOo said:

    I meant 6/17/10, not 6/27/10 xD

    I’m really disrespectful, so that pretty much explains I’m opposite of you. xD

    The last day of school for me, the whole 8th grade gets to go to a park near the school and have BBQ, gets to hang around, cry, hug, sign yearbooks and shirts, and other stuff o_o

    Thanks! I’m not ready because it’s like, too soon for me, since I’m going to be the youngest fresh, it seems embarrassing for some weird reason.

    First and last time I’m going to skip grades. The more I think about it, collage seems so soon D:

  15. Ққa2297♪ said:

    😆 I didn’t even realize that if it was your last day of school on the 27th, it would’ve been yesterday.

    You stand up to others and tell them when they’re bothering you. That’s good. I don’t. That’s bad. xD I try to sometimes, but I still don’t. >.< Its so hard. o.o

    I like BBQ. 😛 The 8th graders where i am used to go to an amusement park, but then since the school's low on money, they put a bunch of jumpers and activities with food on the track instead. I can't believe no one got pushed off the jumper slide. They're all so rough. O.O

    Yep. College. Dun dun dun dunnn…and i already had to do my report for it. T-T I don't feel like making a bunch of decisions for the rest of my life yet.

    I'm kinda bored most of the time this summer. I'm going on DW more now, that's a good thing. I wanna do the project that the whole grade has to do next year. And I'm probably going to be really busy, so I feel like just doing it in Summer Break so I don't need to do anything when everyone else works on the project. xD But I'm not. Because I'm lazy. o.o

  16. oOoSammyWoodsoOo said:

    Lol, yeah, it would be on a Sunday then xD

    BBQ is really good. xD Ohh, same here, I wanted to go to the park, but I heard it’s really boring. o_o So I’m actually happy I didn’t go and if we did go to the park, I wouldn’t even be there xD

    I had to do a report about collage, too… in 4th grade because since my teacher knew I would be skipping grades, she made me write a report. >_<

    Oh, well, during summers I usually go to the mall with my friends, go to food places (like Subway or McDonalds) to talk and by cookies or drinks, and go to grocery stores ^_^ Lol, kka, your not the only lazy one xP

Leave a Reply

