From the real world get away, Even just for a day.

G’bye

This might be my last real chance to talk to you guys for like half the summer. We’re heading to the airport and off to VaCaTioN. Well, feel free to still use my blog as a chatting center. Please post occasionally, so the blog doesn’t COMPLETELY die. I’ll get on the computer at any chance I get. We all have to share one laptop and I’m not sure the place we’re staying has internet! Also, when it’s day here it’s night there so we’ll be up at completely different times. Good-bye guys 😦

Comments on: "G’bye" (4)

  1. Awww Vin!! ;( Well I know what it feels like, I went on Vacation with my uncle (me and my uncle only) and I couldn’t get on the computer it was day there and night here. The good thing is, you’ll be having the time of your life 🙂 Enjoy your trip!!

  2. Ққa2297♪ said:

    I shall miss you veryyyyy much!!! 😦 but have a fun time there! I’ve never been to Egypt :] I’m gonna post every week. I love challenging myself lol xD even though I don’t really finish it most of the times. Hmm I’m gonna try posting on every blog each week. BUHAHAHA. ^_^

  3. I’m going to miss ya, Vin! I’ll try to post. I might forget, though. 😛

  4. Vinathi said:

    Thanks guys! Turns out I can use my uncles laptop! But the insternet is this slooooooooooooooooooooowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

Leave a Reply

