From the real world get away, Even just for a day.

That was fun!

If you read the last post.. you’d know there was a PARTY today!
No one was there for about 15 minutes..

And Mr. Mustache man was not very happy that no one came

So then it was like “*sigh* I’m leaving”

AND DEN DA MIRACLE HAPPENED 😀

And I wuz just about dancing in happiness when GAME came! (heh that rhymes)

Lol that’s not a very good picture there are fireworks in game’s face and kka wuz on brb XD…  and just for the record I don’t know that guy..

Here’s a better picture but game wuz on brb 😦

Oh right.. you see those firecrackers? Heh. Fire-crackers. I wonder why they named them that? They don’t LOOK like crackers on fire!

Here’s how they looked like after the crackers exploded!!

You can’t see game.. again.. oh look there she is!!!! Finally!

And so, it was a very good party. Sorry you missed it, lex! Stupid ball game..

Oh right and afterwards there was this huge fashion show. I sucked at it lol I won like zero times XD Warning: if you have a fashion show with gameprogirl she will beat you (shes just awesome like that). And never challenge crazyfuun to a pet round XD

Comments on: "That was fun!" (11)

  1. oOoSammyWoodsoOo said:

    Lol, I saved my membership clothes in my lookbook, but I think that was cheating, lol 😛

  2. nah. not really =P
    I cheated on the opera one O.O
    So I guess we all got our fair share of cheating XD

  3. Vin I am so sorry! I didn’t make it! 😦 I couldn’t get to the computer because we went to my house and I didn’t have any way to reach Dizzywood from there. The battery to my computer will be here on Friday, so that means I can start going on MY computer agian on Friday. Anyway I am so sorry! 😦 I really hope you had a great time though!

  4. it’s okay lal 😀 Hope you get that battery soon!

  5. Thanks Vin! 🙂 I’m not using my laptop, I’m using my desktop computer. Still, it’s my computer! 🙂

  6. oh. makes sense! oh btw, after today I’m we’re not going to have the same time at all. It’s gonna be night there and day here and vise-versa

  7. Ққa2297♪ said:

    We’ll work something out, hopefully. And it’s summer so I don’t have to sleep early for school 😛 That was fun. I stayed for 25 more minutes than I was supposed to.I missed the fashion show part but oh well :] heh, I call them fireworks. 😛

  8. Hopefully. I’m not even sure we’ll have internet..
    It wuz very funn =DD
    I was glad you stayed longer. I was wondering when you’d leave and hoping you wouldn’t
    I call them fireworks too, but fire crackers sound funnier.

  9. I really wish I had came. It looked like fun! IKR, STUPID BALL GAME!! 😦

  10. Liljade♥ said:

    Ahhhhhhh..miss ya guys!!!!!!!! as soon an summer starts im gonna be back on! 🙂

  11. Vinathi said:

    Miss you guys more! 🙂
    I am in EGYPT!!!!!!!! No internet unless I use my uncle’s laptop, tho! 😦

Leave a Reply

