From the real world get away, Even just for a day.

URGENT! PARTY!

So, me and kka are throwing a party to see all of our Dizzywood friends! It was kind of last minute because I just figured out that if we don’t have it tomorrow, I can’t be there. This is probably the last oppurtunity I’ll ever get to talk to you guys until next year so SHOW UP! Click the envelope for more details.. btw it’s at wobbly! 🙂

Signed,

Comments on: "URGENT! PARTY!" (2)

  1. Hey Vin, I think I might get there a little late, is that ok?

  2. o’course! I’ll be on for a while!

Leave a Reply

