From the real world get away, Even just for a day.

Are you a pineapple?

Whaddya mean you’re not a pineapple? How unfair. I love pineapples. Meanie.

Well, I think all non-pineapples are unworthy of pineapples. Except for me. I’m special…

Hey! I didn’t mean in THAT way!

Shut up. Anyways, if you want to be  worthy, click here to visit lexypuppy’s amazing signature page that probably has nothing to do with pineapples. Just visit the page, read it, and fill out a form. In those 3 easy steps, you can get your own custom-made free signature. FREE! Hurry and get one now before she’s all out.

LOL I sound like a commercial person XD

Comments on: "Are you a pineapple?" (3)

  1. Kka2297 said:

    Lol, I pike pineaapples on pizzasxD
    I wanna get one but I’m in bed already (using my iPod). o.o getting one tomorrow hopefully ^^
    that reminds me of the commercial with the guy saying “and your matress is freeeeeee!” 😆

  2. Thanks go much Vin!! (Gives giant cookie) Nope! No pineapples there. lol.

  3. I’ve never tried pineapple pizzas before! 😀
    I’m glad I remind you of a guy.. =P

    Mmmm.. cookies 😀 *snatches&gobbles* your welcome.

Leave a Reply

