From the real world get away, Even just for a day.

OMG its everywhere!

I keep seeing Bloody Mary everywhere.. since I started writing that series. Ugh. There’s nightmares, books, movies, and now, this…

I’m telling you, she’s after me! D-:

Comments on: "OMG its everywhere!" (2)

  1. Kka2297 said:

    :O stay safe ! Dun dun dun dunnnn….

  2. Uh ohz. They say if you chant Bloody Mary’s name thrice (3 times) in a mirror, she goes after you. Call me paranoid, but I tried it just to make sure it wasn’t true…

Leave a Reply

