From the real world get away, Even just for a day.

Fear me.


You know I’m scary xDD

So anyways I just wanted to say happy mother’s day 🙂 And I wrote Bloody Mary Chapter 5. reallyyy short. I ran out of time. But, this is where it starts to get a little more interesting

Comments on: "Fear me." (4)

  1. Ққa2297♪ said:

    That’s so cuteee!!! :mrgreen:
    It is now my new gravatar thingy. 😛

  2. yayy 🙂
    Ikr?

  3. Ққa2297♪ said:

    Yeah. xP Did you make it?

  4. nah. I wish I did 🙂

Leave a Reply

