From the real world get away, Even just for a day.

Jk jk I’m not gonna quit posting. Quitting is for losers. Plus, it would be a shame to break my new year’s resolution in April. Even if its a useless goal and no one visits it anyways. So I just posted this to keep the blog alive. Oh and by the way, I am pleased to announce that I posted ten times in this month. That’s like once every three days. woo! Keeping this alive isn’t completely hopeless 😛 Anyways I’ve been addicted to Youtube lately :mrgreen: So I will be making lotsa vids and posting them. I might even change this to like a video blog or something O.O Idk.

So anyways check out this happy kat thingy 🙂 Lex made it. If you click on it it goes back to her bloggy.

And then there’s the fabu signature she ALSO made me :mrgreen: Bye.

Comments on: "Should I quit my blog?" (8)

  1. Hi I’m from kka’s blog! Check out mine
    http://www.prettygall9.wordpress.com Oh and how do you make those signatures it’s SO cool!

  2. Hello Maiacheer person! 😀 I will look at your blog don’t worry. By the way, lexy puppy made it. just click on the kitty to get to her blog, and then go to the signatures page 😀

  3. Uhh!! Lol. I’d prefer if you wouldn’t say my name. 🙂 That’s okay, though. As long as it isn’t my last name.

  4. sorry it slipped out. I edited it. That way you’d have never known it was there. Sorry again.

  5. That’s fine. 🙂 Lol.

  6. goodd. I don’t think anyone saw it anyways.. I hope not

  7. Ққa2297♪ said:

    I dIdnt see it. 😛 I shall put that on my blog after I come home from school. It’s cute. ^^ Pretty dots 😀

  8. I know it’s cute ^^ Zoe has a gift for cute anime type things 😛

Leave a Reply

