From the real world get away, Even just for a day.

Ok, so my brother had to do a language arts project on satire. He chose to make a video. He did all the sound effects, animation, and drawings. 1000% his. He wrote the script and the plot line. The only thing he didn’t do was the girl, because well… he’s a guy! So I did the voice acting for the girl with the orange hair. I promised my brother more views and comments by the end of the week, so help me out! Watch, rate, and comment!

Comments on: "OMG THIS IS ABOUT THE KOOLEST THING EVER" (6)

  1. oOoSammyWoodsoOo said:

    Oh my goshh, that’s like, so awesome 😀 My oldest sis can do the same… but in poorer quality xD Just saying, but I can barely hear it. :/

  2. My brother worked realllllllllllly hard on it! It is kinda hard to hear… only in some parts tho. I can’t animate at all 😛 No patience.

  3. oOoSammyWoodsoOo said:

    WHat program did your brother use to make this? Cause it’s like… mega awesome 😛

  4. Toon Boom is the only software he used. It’s an animating program. It’s still pretty hard to use, though. My brother tried to teach me how to animate so I cud help him with the project.

  5. 😦 Thats Sad!

  6. yea. Kinda is 😦

Leave a Reply

