From the real world get away, Even just for a day.

UPDATES

First, an update on my life. I feel like no one reads my blog anymore. Kind of an annoying and false feeling, because obviously you’re reading this right now. I’ve been really depressed lately so no Biggee, with all my dizzywood friends gone from my life and all my real friends escaping my life.

Make me happy by reading/commenting on this post xDD

Almost done with Bob part 3. I plan to keep it for when I’m bored to death during spring break with nothing to do. Our spring break starts Monday. For now, I’ll just go on dizzywood as much as possible

Made two new vids. See creations page.

Made Bloody mary part 3. See creations page.

Thinking about giving blog a makeover?

And last but not least, I’m helping super with an Alice in Wonderland movie she’s making. I don’t do much, but I just wanted to let you know. Supergirl put a lot of work into it. She spent like an hour dressing me up for one character. I’ll post the vid when she’s done.


Comments on: "UPDATES" (4)

  1. Cool! I’m helping Super out, too. I’m playing Alice. What about you?

    Seriously, I read your blog a lot!!! 😀

  2. brown hare =]
    thanks.

  3. Ққa2297♪ said:

    I’m so sorry Vindaloo D: i feel so..far away :[

  4. No prob. I’m just glad you came 🙂 I was thinking I might never talk to you again D:

Leave a Reply

