From the real world get away, Even just for a day.

Did you ever think it would be the other way around? Check out this picture I found 😛

In other news, I am making lotsa vids. Not posting them though, because my computer won’t let me upload anything to youtube 😦 Hopefully it’ll get better! There’s a vid I might make called “Mercury the Great” about a girl with curly hair and an older brother. Her parents died when she was little and her brother takes care of her but it’s not the funnest thing in the world.. I might combine that with another series I thought of. Bob part 3 is going to be posted as soon as my computer stops being an idiot. I created a short silly ad about DW. Um… and bloody mary might (probably not) get turned into a video.

Comments on: "You eat food.. Food shouldn’t eat you!" (1)

  1. that pic scares me :-O
    I’m done with the ad and I made a short story about a princess being kidnapped xD

Leave a Reply

