From the real world get away, Even just for a day.

Did you know that..?

I once was an ice block,
who really needed to wear socks.
Then one day, I tripped over a rock,
And I was no longer an ice block. 😀
-Lexypuppy

That’s a poem Lex made up (: I liked it so much I made a few pictures for it. Sorry that I haven’t posted for a while O.O I have so much to post about but I’m trying not to post too much. If you want me to post a lot tell me 😀

Ice block singing lyrics. Made for the part "I once was an ice block"

This picture is for the part "Who really needed to wear socks"

This picture is for the part "Then one day, I tripped over a rock,"

And this picture is for "And I was no longer an ice block. :D"

Comments on: "Did you know that..?" (2)

  1. Ққa2297♪ said:

    Rofl! 😆 Nice pictures you made, hilarious! I want to edit some pictures too, but I’m too busy. Ugh, I keep saying I’m too busy. I just keep getting distracted while doing homework, or I sit in the wrong position which affects my mood and makes me feel all sloppy and tired and headache-ish. >.<

  2. thanks :PP
    Lol yeah it’s annoying all of us. I’m too busy but I make time. More like I waste time, but same difference xP
    I get distracted too whenever I open the internet, like right now for instance.

Leave a Reply

