From the real world get away, Even just for a day.

I wasn’t sure if you were gonna check your blog to see if it was there, so I put it here. O.O  Second person to say “Happy Birthday”! 😀 Unless someone irl already told you Happy Birthday 😛 I woke up at 6 to post this. xD I was supposed to wake up at 5:15, so I alarmed my phone, but then I woke up at 5:53 for some reason. ._. Anyway…

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

HAPPY BIRTHDAY

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Now I shall sing Happy Birthday! 😀

HAPPY BIRTHDAYYY TOO YOOUUUU, HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOUUUU, HAPPY BIRTHDAY AWESOME GAMEEEE, HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU!

Thanks for being AWESOME! xP Glad that we’re friends (:


Went shopping around Google. xD Click the present to open it =DD


Comments on: ":D HAPPY BIRTHDAY GAMEPROGIRL!!!! :D" (58)

  1. LOL nice gift. It was cool. I didn’t know you were supposed to click it though 😛
    woah you woke up early. Couldn’t you have just scheduled a post?

  2. Ққa2297♪ said:

    I was going to type “Just click on it to open it”, but I didn’t for some reason. o.O
    Yeah, but..I didn’t feel like it again. xD If we both scheduled a post for Game’s birthday at 12 AM, whose would be posted first? O.O I think the person who scheduled it first. 😛

  3. Oh ok I’ll write it for you
    I’m using my brother’s computer BTW
    I tink that too. But I scheduled mine at 2:00 pm because I thought that was the right before when most people came back from school.

  4. kka whens your birthday?

  5. Ққa2297♪ said:

    I can’t say it here because its a public blog. O.O But you can search for it on my blog. 😀

  6. kk 🙂 but not many ppl visit it anyways O.O

  7. Ққa2297♪ said:

    Yeah. xP But I changed the date of the posts that were about my birthday..for, you know, safety reasons. Frosty got hacked! 😦 By actual hackers, not the ones who guess your password. And they posted personal info about her. :[ Now her hard work is..gone. And the hackers just do it to get some ‘lulz’. ._.

  8. awww. Now I will never your b-day 😥
    What’s lulz??? oh. lolz?

  9. Ққa2297♪ said:

    VINDALOO!!! 😀 I can e-mail it to you or something.
    I think so…ugh, hackers make me frustrated, even though I haven’t been hacked.

  10. KKALOO!! 😀 I e-mail youuuu.
    Viruses make ME frustrated

  11. happy birthday 😀

  12. oOoSammyWoodsoOo said:

    Thank you, kka 😀 The enchiladas were awesomee ^_^

  13. I bet they were 😀 I want to eat an enchilada before I die :-/
    Which hopefully won’t be soon O.O To tell you the truth, I’m not afraid of dying though. I’m just afraid of not repenting for all my bad sins before I die.

  14. 😀 happy birthday person!!

    My dad is watching hockey and he just said something like “no soup for you!” .-. weird, besides what does hockey have to do with soup?

    When I saw the chrismas carol in 3D parts of it were kinda freaky but then I reminded myself that’s it wad just a movie and a horsey is not gonna come get me. O.o

  15. I thought you knew game? :-/

    um.. maybe the hockey players were eating soup while playing hockey 😀

    LOL! I’m gonna watch Alice in Wonderland (2010) in 3-D. I hope ^^

  16. I think I kinda do. Er well maybe… Do I? Hmmmmmmm. I think I sorta know her????

    That would be strange 😀 but wouldn’t the soup spilll

    lol 😀 I wanna see it too 🙂 it looks good

  17. I think you do too (: Her full username is gameprogirl by the way.

    yeah probably. what a waste of soup 😛

    ikr?

  18. Yep I think I do.

    Ah I feel like commenty person. I go on random blogs and leave comments

    that would be so weird if you saw a bunch of people running around with bowls of soup

    😀 yuppp

  19. good 🙂

    lol I used to too xD

    in would be weirder if they drank soup from a straw and punched ppl!!

    dude I was hoping the movie would be on youtube. sighhh

  20. Liljade♥/Destiny said:

    Happy Late b-day gamepro

  21. happy belated b-day!

  22. GameproGirl said:

    I’m afriad of dying too. I don’t know when, why, and where I’m going because of my sins…. o.o
    I’m in 9th grade math for the 3rd trimester now… NOOOOOO!!!! And next year, I’m going to go to high school and I’m going to be in 10th grade math. 😦 I’M TOO SMART FOR MY OWN GOOD AND THAT’S NOT GOOOOODDD!!! D:

  23. GameproGirl said:

    By the wayy, I’ve been on DW for a while. I just never see you guys on. o.O And vina, you were on before, i said hii, but you didn’t answer. >.<

  24. I think I’m going to go straight to the bottom of Hell. I plan to change that before I die though.

    ooh. what do you learn?

    :-O Yea, I go on a lot but then no one’s on and I get off. Sometimes I forget to close mi account and it stays on for days xDD

    Kka doesn’t go on much.

  25. Ққa2297♪ said:

    I dunno where I’m going. o.o
    Guess what I learned about today in math class! Circles! 😀
    I went on today and saw Super, but I had to go because I take turns with my brother (the other computer’s internet doesn’t work for some reason). And you know that other thing. HW. ughaghahhg. >.< Sorry, I just ate a Hershey Kiss after dinner. o.o
    Just wait till Summer 😀 I WILL BE THERE! Spring break doesn't help much. I feel so guilty for not going on. D: Now a lot of people are quitting because not a lot of people are going to DW like me and other peoples.

  26. I could very well go to Heaven but I guess I’m too lazy O.O
    Yay! Circles!
    awww how come when I’m on you aren’t and when you aren’t on DW I am!
    I’ve been eating lotsa chocolate lately too (:
    I was helping my sister do her homework and there was this really obvious pattern that she couldn’t see and I was like “You learned this in preschool” It took ALL my might not to tell her the answer

  27. GameproGirl said:

    I’m going to Hell, too, I bet. I’m trying to be a better person, but it’s not working too well.
    Hehe, I quit dw xD
    Ehh, i’m learning algebra in 9th grade math -.- it’s stupid.
    This summer, i’m going to Hawaii and then Cali and then my family’s gonna drive back to Oregon. >.< I'D REATHER TAKE THE PLANE THAN TAKE THE CAR BACK TO OREGONNNN!!!

  28. Oh. Good luck =]]
    I thought you already quit O.o
    NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!
    I’m learning patterns xD The teacher says, “It’s easy at first and then it gets harder. For now, Humor me” Don’t ask me how patterns are hard 😛
    Cool. Say hi to kka for me if you just happen to crash into her 😀
    I hate planes. Long car trips too. Planes more though 😛

  29. GameproGirl said:

    Yupp, i went on today, nobody was onn dw, >..<

  30. that’s cuz I JUST came back from school!

  31. GameproGirl said:

    But isn’t it spring break for you, too? It is for me. o_O

  32. nope. Mine doesn’t start for about another month.

  33. GameproGirl said:

    Oh my gosh, seriously? o_o Mine’s almost ending -.-

  34. GameproGirl said:

    Whaa?
    Hehe, I feel like I’m physco. I had dark hair with black streaks, now I have light brown hair with red streaks, and now I feel like dying my hair to dirty blonde with black low-lights. xD

  35. you’ll ruin your hair. My neighbor (who died her hair every color of the rainbow plus more) had such horrible hair after she stopped dying it, that she shaved her head bald so her hair could grow back natturally

  36. GameproGirl said:

    Sorry, haven’t replied for a while… Went to see my dad… I totally forgot to comment on this blog. xD

    I know, but to tell you the truth, since I keep getting tanner, it seems like my hair’s getting lighter. xD I keep saying “dye” because nobody would believe that >_.<).

    No wonder why guys online are pathetic, importuning, and absolutely stupid (like the very indolent shun).

    Good-bye~

  37. GameproGirl said:

    Okay, that was stupid, the middle part didnt get posted. o_o I’m gonna type it again… sadly.

    I saw the stupid shun post thing, I absolutely hate, him, even though, I forgot what the fight was about. I am still not going to forgive him, nor, talk to him. Why? Well, he’s pathetic, show off (Even though I do that, I don’t really noticed it), indolent, and absolutely very importuning.

  38. GameproGirl said:

    Now,Vinathi, go ahead, tell him, that I said “You idiot, don’t blame me for accusing the stupid fight, because I am the one who posted the good stuffs, and you just copy me and at the bottom of the post, you say ‘Credit to gameprogirl’ I tell you people not to copy me, but you guys do! Besides, what’s the stupid credit?NOTHING! Boys like you are very importuning, even most other guys are magnanimous.”

  39. GameproGirl said:

    Just copy and paste it to the post “hey guys” to the comment section, because I won’t talk to him directly, and I will be that way.

  40. GameproGirl said:

    This way, not that way.

  41. S’okay. You don’t get to see your dad much, you should enjoy it 😀

    I believe it ^^

    Um, game, I don’t know what any of those words mean xD Don’t you think that if you’re going to insult someone you should use words they understand?

    Erm.. Sure I’ll tell him I guess..

  42. GameproGirl said:

    Sorry, I use high vocab words so that the dude I’m arguing to won’t bother to argue. Haha.
    Importuning- pestering
    Indolent- lazy
    Magnanimous- generous

  43. thanks for translating x)
    I should start doing that. When I get mad at my sister I should just start calling her words she doesn’t understand 😛

  44. GameproGirl said:

    Welcome xD
    It’s fun doing that, I always do that to my cousins to see how stupid they are:P

  45. lol game.
    you’re so… gamey!
    I started calling my sister SILD. Stubborn Idiotic Little Devil. I told her it stands for Super Intelligent Little Daffodil.
    I have a friend whose saying is (she made it up), “Guys are like slinkies (the toy). They seem useless at first, but they bring a smile to your face when you push them down the stairs” (:

  46. oOoSammyWoodsoOo said:

    Oh, wow XDD That’s so true, expecially that I hate my uncle, sometimes, I put water on the stairs (my stairs our hardwood floor) and I’d install a camera near the stairs and whenever he slips and falls, my camera videotapes it xD

  47. Lol =P
    she hates her twin brother. She’s the older twin. She says, “The best 5 minutes of my life are the five minutes before my brother was born. I don’t remember it, but I’m sure it was awesome” xD

  48. oOoSammyWoodsoOo said:

    Oh, wow. xDD That’s so harsh! XD

  49. When I was little I fell down the stairs quite often. It was like a weekly thing for me.

  50. oOoSammyWoodsoOo said:

    Oh XD
    Oh my goshh, i cannot wait for may 2nd ! 😀 i’m gonna go marching in a parade with the school’s band for the first timee at Long Beach! 😀 And i can’t wait for jun 4th to march again in the Junior Rose festival XD
    I’m so happy! i’m not addicted to maplestory anympre! 😀 yay!!
    but now im addicted in reading manga… about naruto XD

  51. Really? I see.. so you’re a band geek not an orch dork? jk jk. I hope you have fun 🙂 make sure to post all about it.
    Yikes, game. You must love manga/anime people! First gaiaonline, then maplestory, then Naruto mangas! I’m gonna start reading that manga just so I can be reading the same thing as you xD

  52. oOoSammyWoodsoOo said:

    I’ll post. If i can remember 😛
    i’m one of those Japanese stuff freaks 😛 I totally quit gaia. I use to watch Bleach and One Piece… but now im reading naruto. xD

  53. oOoSammyWoodsoOo said:

    aha, and im kinda addicted to super smash bro brawl =P lol

  54. Thanks!
    I can tell you’re an anime freak 🙂
    I quit gaia too, actually
    My brother has a Mario shirt. It’s green and it says “get a life” and theres one of those little mushroom things that give you lives in Mario.

  55. oOoSammyWoodsoOo said:

    Ohh, gaia’s kinda boring noww o_O
    That’s cute! xD

  56. oOoSammyWoodsoOo said:

    Can we arrange a time to go on dw to see all of our friends again? I just went on dw xP I wanna record it, so yeah… 😛 in case i never come back :/

  57. Yeah. A website without your BFFs gets boring quick. That’s why I quit DW a month after I joined it. Then I came back and I met you guys 🙂
    The shirt is pretty awesome. I’d wear it, except its like 5 times my size. My brother is big. Not fat, big 😛
    Omg u were on DW?? Um.. we probably could arrange that. It would be hard tho. Possible, but hard.

Leave a Reply

