From the real world get away, Even just for a day.

Yeah, yeah I’m late (again) I wasn’t keeping track of my days! Any how I gots a little surprise I made the design myself. Just a poll, nothing big.

Happy Holidays! Isn’t this picture so cute?

Comments on: "Merry-X-mas-was-a-long-time-ago! :)" (10)

  1. Ққa2297♪ said:

    Christmas Specials aren’t made of cheese!!! lol xDD
    I don’t mind them actually. I don’t really watch TV much anymore. xP

  2. I don’t watch TV much anymore either but most of the Christmas specials drove me crazy

  3. Ққa2297♪ said:

    lol. I only watch TV when I’m eating lunch or dinner. o.O

  4. we don’t even own a TV anymore. I mean, we do but it doesn’t actually work

  5. Ққa2297♪ said:

    I have two tvs that are next to each other… 😯
    One is kind of small, and the other is really big. Except the sound doesn’t work. Or I dunno how to get the volume up…

  6. that’s nice. Can I have one? 😛
    Um.. try clicking buttons or something! 🙂

  7. Ққa2297♪ said:

    lol the big or small one?
    I can’t find any. o.o Maybe I’m just not looking hard enough.
    Teh is Cool! In another language..
    Give meh teh cookies=
    Give meh cool cookies

  8. think I’ll take half of the big one and half of the small one xD
    weird O.O
    You are very teh kka. That sounds funny 😛
    Oh you know that poptropica poll you put on your sidebar. I had no idea that you could put polls on your sidebar. It confused me. I meant to say that a Longg time ago

  9. first off, do I know you club penguin?
    and second, exactly about what? :-/

Leave a Reply

