From the real world get away, Even just for a day.

I should change my blog to a blog about art. First, I talk about watermelon carvings, then a really cool artist, now I’m about to post about Sidewalk art and later I’ll be posting about Halloween pumpkin art and face painting. The reason I don’t post so much is because I don’t wanna be one of those people who post everyday and run out of ideas for like a yea.

The coolest thing about sidewalk art is that it’s actually a drawing but it looks incredibly 3-D. When I saw it I was like “That person must be good at photo shop” Then my brother explained it to me (:

Butterfly that cannot fly

Butterfly that cannot fly

Itll take me days to finish that coke (=

It'll take me days to finish that coke (=

As much as we think there is no such thing as Superman, We have never looked inside of the earth.

As much as we think there is no such thing as Superman, We have never looked inside of the earth.

Wait lemme show you how sidewalk art looks from the back and sides:

This is your everyday sidewalk art.

This is your everyday sidewalk art.

This is how it looks from the side

This is how it looks from the side

You have to admit, this stuff is pretty interesting 🙂

Comments on: "This is the coolest thing in the world" (4)

  1. It is 😀
    one time I saw a picture of a hole on the ground, and there was an underground city way below. People were leaning over it. xP It looks so real

  2. hey kka
    Ikr?
    wow. I wanna see that (:

  3. oOoSammyWoodsoOo said:

    Omg, it looks so realll. :O

Leave a Reply

